Music by Daniel S. Acquisto
Book and Lyrics by Sammy Buck

Alison Luff (Escape to Margaritaville)
Derek Klena (Jagged Little Pill, Anastasia)
Patti Murin (Frozen)
Robin De Jesus (In the Heights)
Nick Cearley (“The Skivvies“)
Bonnie Milligan (Head Over Heels)
Kate Rockwell (Mean Girls)
Sam Underwood (Hello Again, “Fear The Walking Dead”)
and Lesli Margherita (Matilda)

plus bonus track with
Laura Osnes (Bandstand, Cinderella)
Nathan Johnson (Like You Like It at The Gallery Players)
performing cut song “All Of The Above”

The ensemble features Elisabeth Ness (Redheads Anonymous), Chandler Reeves (Unlock’d), Aaron Riesebeck, Emily Rogers (If/Then National Tour) and Patrick Shelton. Students from groups such as Broadway Workshop, the 1214 Foundation and Kidz Theater perform as a special teen ensemble in a song written specifically for the Like You Like It High School Edition: Hillary Fisher, Michael Nigro (Sound of Music Live!), Joshua Spencer and Lexi Tobin (A Rockin Midsummer Night’s Dream). Michael Croiter of Yellow Sound Lab produces. Music direction is by Beth Falcone. Casting is by Robin Carus.